So I have a few more

Okay, the final photos from Tucson. Really. And I love these. The very groovy orange lamp is at Kate’s house. Can you see the disco ball? She has the coolest things.

Dawn and Andrew

Finally, a few more shots from Sabino Canyon. If you look hard you can see the moon in the sky.

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So I have a few more

  1. katemckinnon says:

    Great photo with the saguaro cactus coming out of Andrew’s head!

    A few hard returns would make your fonts settle in nicer, and you might consider making the default photo insert size a bit smaller? Your choice for that is on the screen you get when you add an image. You can also go into the post in Edit mode, click on the photo, then click on the photo edit button that comes up on the picture (looks like little mountains) and use the percentages to shrink them. If you want!

    • baba paul says:

      Can you explain what you mean by hard returns? I agree with the other things! Please keep the tips coming!

      Im messing around on the ipad to see if I can post from here but it is hard. We are going to Africa this summer and the iPad may be all I can take. but you can’t edit pics. I do have the option of sm,med,large or original. I’ll keep messing with it too. I don’t think I can add captions to photos either. Boo!

      Thanks! Xxx

      Baba Barnett http://www.babapaul.com Baba321@aol.com http://www.babapaul.wordpress.com

  2. What beautiful pictures! Looking at them reminds me of the fun we had on our walk. What a treasure! Thank you for sharing these with us!

    I look perfectly ridiculous and that is just wonderful! I look like I am some kind Mountie or something. 🙂

    Good luck on your trip to Africa! That sounds like quite the adventure!

    • Doriot Lair says:

      No, Andrew, you don’t look ridiculous or like a Mountie. You look like a wise Tibetan guide or Himilayan sherpa waiting ever-so-patiently for the white girls to get on with it. I especially like Baba’s shadow in the corner. And Dawn, as always, looks ravishing.

Leave a Reply

