Mexico

We have arrived! Sun, sand, wind, oh, and tequila. Thank goodness. Week from you know what. Finished yesterday with charlies bball playoff loss which was sad and multiple auditions for Nina which were good. It’s amazing that one can get to a snapping point but one look at blue water and, poof, it’s over. Can you see Yul Brynner’s grandson(not really but convincing)? Quite the poser. Dont know our other fellow vacationers yet.

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mexico

  1. katemckinnon says:

    soak up some sun for me!

  2. Nice, Baba! Looks like great scenery all around. LOL!
    Jeannette

  3. That looks simply divine! I hope you’re able to enjoy your time there and recoup from your feelings of melancholy from the other day. I think the tequila and a little sun will take care of that!

    • baba paul says:

      So far so good! I think I must be a victim of SAD. Somebody send me a blue light next Xmas! Really suffering from missing you, Kate, Jeannette, dawn and holly. I’m a rat race victim too. 🙂

      • We miss you too!

        Part of the reason why I leave for the winter and go to sunnier locations is that the weather and lack of light effects me too. I can tolerate about a month of it… and then I just want to sleep and hibernate until it’s spring.

        Enjoy the sun and the surf!

  4. Dawn says:

    Well…..I have a happy light. Just got it this Winter. It seems to be working.

    The D and B12 help a lot with the blues,too. Get your blood checked!

Leave a Reply

