View from the Bauer Palazzo

 

I decided to organize my photos today and try to share them across all computers. Actually, I have been working on the sharing part without success. All of my photos are stored on my somewhat outdated Mac and no matter how hard I try I can’t get the photos from iphoto to merge with my other libraries. Pain. Anyhow, I came up with a few photos from Venice(last summer) that I loved. A big happy birthday shout out to Dad, the great provider, who is celebrating in NYC!

 

Our breakfast view

Mom and Dad

 

 

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Dawn says:

    Your parents are so cute! Venice is on my bucket list….envious. Hope to get there within the next two years. Would you be interested in being a tour guide? Did you love it?

    Exciting news….I opened my OR Art Center newsletter today and they’re offering a torch fired enamel class next month! The art Gods are listening to me…..need to be careful what else I wish for. Tends to get expensive…..

Leave a Reply

