Stuff

To all the people in my life that I have dissappointed and for all of those that I might disappoint in the future i am truly very sorry. I am who I am and it just may never live up to what you want from me. With that said, I am trying very hard to be accountable for all of my own stuff and not blame anyone else for what I bring into my life and how I deal with it. Life is one big fat lesson and it is my karma, my crap that I need to work through. Please keep yours on your side of the table and own up to it and we will be just fine.

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stuff

  1. Dawn says:

    Hmmmm…hope you had a nice Mother’s Day. I think I’ll give you a call this week. Hang in there.

  2. katemckinnon says:

    HA!!!! I am laughing hard, thinking of the determined look on your face (like the set of Evan’s beak in the All Of Us Chickens card Liam drew for me) when you wrote this. It makes me want to mess with you, just to make you laugh.

    You are so completely awesome. Thanks for the smile.
    xxx

    • baba paul says:

      I soooooo need to be in your presence. To re-fortify. All I can say is WTF! And thanks for messin with me because it did make me laugh! Loving that you have harnessed all of the creative power of your universe. Very exciting.

  3. Kathleen Hofstadter says:

    Sounds pretty serious and I like the fact that you have someone making you laugh about it. What truly matters is that you haven’t disappointed yourself!

    • baba paul says:

      Do you think people will avoid me all week? haha! You are so right. I think I did disappoint myself so I had to make a public affirmation. 🙂 plus I get my friends that “get me” to comment!

  4. I hope that everything is all right! I think that disappointment is an illusion. A strong one, but ultimately a feeling that rides the fence with idea of fulfillment.

    Let me just say that in all the interactions I’ve had with you, you have never disappointed me. You’ve been exceedingly generous, heart-felt, and all around lovely. Thank you for being you!

Leave a Reply

