It’s been awhile.

Yep. My blogging juices went on hiatus as we wrapped up the school year. Charlie made it through 4th grade and Nina graduated middle school. My wonderful parents joined in the festivities and after two days I was right as rain. I’m not sure what next school year holds but I’m mighty happy to bring on summer. A few pics from memorial day weekend that I couldn’t resist.

20110607-081109.jpg

20110607-081127.jpg

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s been awhile.

  1. Nina Barnett says:

    TRULY INSPIRING BLOG. hahah love you mommy

  2. Beautiful pictures! Whatever the world has in store for us next… I’m sure it’ll be a great adventure! Thank you for continuing to share with us!

Leave a Reply

