Think twice.

I had a niggling little thought yesterday that has manifested into kind of a whopper for me and it goes like this. For as long as I can remember, I have considered myself to be a very “deep” thinker. Now I realize that I always think about the same deep thoughts. I don’t usually branch out but I merely continue to ponder the “what if” and “what else is out there” line of thinking. So in fact it seems to me that this is quite shallow if all I think about is the same old stuff. Maybe I’m not a deep thinker after all and I’m caught in the same loop of thinking. Hmmmm. I’ll have to think on it some more.

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Think twice.

  1. Dawn says:

    You sound pretty normal, girl. I think we all have those on-going conversations circulating on in our head. I’m much happier when I just block them out and live in the moment. Or at least attempt to. It’s a hard habit to break.
    So….who shall we be? Lucy and Ethal, Laverne and Shirley,Thema and Louise or the Fun Girls down from Mount Pilot? Looking forward to an adventure….and lots of shallow fun.

  2. Some questions are worth pondering endlessly.

Leave a Reply

