Adventure

My take on Seurat

I’m putting the last few pieces of olive and khaki colored clothing into my duffel and am ready for the trip of a lifetime! My very generous parents are taking all of our peeps to Amsterdam followed by a two-week safari in Kenya and Tanzania. Doubtful we will have any internet past Nairobi but look for posts as soon as I can get them out. I can’t believe the big travel day is here!

My last few weeks were spent at the beach catching up with old friends and making new ones. We had incredible weather with a few odd, super foggy days as you can see from the photos. And the surf was pretty decent too.

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adventure

  1. dawn says:

    Have the time of your life!!!! Can’t wait to hear about it when your return!

Leave a Reply

