Trip of a lifetime.

20110729-093539.jpg

I’m sitting in the Amsterdam airport in a sleep deprived daze trying to reflect on what was the trip of a lifetime to Africa. If Africa is not A number one on your bucket list it should be and I hope to be lucky enough to go back again. I’ll try and post pics and thoughts in the next few weeks but might I just say, “wow”. I’m overwhelmed.

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Trip of a lifetime.

  1. Dawn says:

    Can’t wait to hear about your trip! Call me after you get home and rested.

  2. lisa humphries says:

    Baba, all I can saw is “wow”… what an amazing trip! Beautiful pictures! Thanks for sharing them. It looks like the trip of a lifetime! Can’t wait to catch up over coffee soon!

Leave a Reply

