Head in the sand

Yes, yes. I’ve been dragging my feet in all areas of my life. Perhaps the pollen slowed me down or I just needed a break. All of my creativity is stuck in my head, swirling about like a top but has yet to escape through my hands. I did take a lovely lost wax casting class at Arrowmont and am still inspired by the process but find it too difficult to achieve in my own studio. So it seems it is break time again.

A few of my have photos from the last couple of weeks. From Gatlinburg to the Masters to the beach. You all know how much I love Instagram but I am quite saddened that they sold out!

 

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Head in the sand

  1. Mary Stevenson says:

    amazing pics….

  2. artsy.sciencey says:

    Hi Baba.
    Love love love that pic of the trees in the graveyard! Gorgeous! (You can take that to refer to the photo, or to you…..either works.)

    terri

Leave a Reply

