Moving Forward…

Just to keep you up to speed, I’ve been immersed in a coaching program for the last few weeks which will continue throughout the year. I have not stopped making jewelry though! 🙂 This seems to be the year to hunker down and study and find meaning in my life and work that I can carry through to my jewelry and my new intuitive life coaching venture! When, I’m not studying, I’m tinkering in my studio. I still love enameling and have also been on the hunt for mineral specimens to use in talisman pieces. Exciting things ahead!Image

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving Forward…

  1. ardenttie says:

    Dear Baba, Congratulations on your new venture! Much luck and love on your new voyage. I too feel like this is a year of hunkering down and putting down roots and digging deep. I’ve been working in the background and I’m fine with that. So, I feel ya soul sista!

    • baba paul says:

      Thanks Andrew!! EVerything good with you? It seems so and the gallery seems to be flourishing! Yep, digging deep is my motto. Life needs more substance and meaning! Let me know when you will be in Asheville next. Dawn and I will come visit.We are still working on our beach trip too! xxx

Leave a Reply

