Exposure

20120622-091112.jpg

For all of you out there that think I’m traveling all of the time and living it up…..well I am as much as possible. And I’m entitled since I’ll be fifty this year(kidding!). But that’s not the point. The reason I’m on your radar is because I write, blog, facebook, tweet, etc. about it or more importantly I photograph every little thing I do. With my iPhone. So enough of the excuses, show me your stuff. It’s so easy. Point, focus and shoot. Or video. It is very liberating! I’m trying to live in the present moment and I want to capture it all. So jump on my bandwagon and show me up. Please! Oh, and many of you are. Kudos to my peeps who are giving it there best. Especially on Instagram. We may be a small lot but we own it!

 

 

 

About baba paul

Crazy for photography, jewelry, travel and people. Most of the photos on this site were taken with an iphone!
This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

